Design for Recycling

Design for Recycling

The first step towards a working circular economy is taken in the product design phase

Granulat mit Hand

Areas of application for plastic regranulate

Which applications exist, where are the barriers for an increased demand?

LKW fährt durch Landschaft

The collection and recycling of agricultural plastics

Trends and innovations to boost circularity of Ag-plastics

Gerütteltes Granulat

Innovative recycling technology

In order to produce quality regranulates high tech is key

Industrie

Chemical recycling

Back to the roots, chemical recycling as an future option

Kinderfinger halten Recyclingkreislauf

EPR systems

International examples and best practice

International Recycling Forum Wiesbaden

Welcome!

The 3rd International Recycling Forum in Wiesbaden is already history. The impressions remain and enrich the participants for a while! Around 150 participants from 22 countries accepted the invitation to Wiesbaden and experienced two informative days on an international level. The industry representatives present exchanged experiences on the development of plastics recycling and cultivated their network.

"At this event one could experience optimistic and innovative thinking. This is exactly what we need to implement a closed raw material cycle. This applies to Europe as well as worldwide, where Canada, New Zealand and South Africa are already part of our network and use best practices. Protecting the environment is both a global and a local task," said Peter Sundt, Secretary General of EPRO, the European association of plastics take-back and recycling operators.

RIGK and EPRO say "See you soon".

At the latest again at the 4th International Recycling Forum in Wiesbaden!

Good to know!

All presentations in English!

 

Recycling without borders

Recycling plastics efficiently and protecting the environment successfully – modern recycling is now a global issue! Our Forum therefore has an international focus: It brings together trade visitors, speakers and exhibitors from all over the world to discuss experiences, challenges and technologies from specific countries.

Design for Recycling

Design for Recycling

Der erste Schritt in Richtung Kreislaufwirtschaft beginnt bereits beim Produktdesign

Granulat mit Hand

Einsatzgebiete für Regranulate aus Kunststoff

Welche Verwendung gibt es und wo sind die Barrieren für eine erhöhte Nachfrage?

LKW fährt durch Landschaft

Sammlung und Recycling von Agrarkunststoffen

Trends und Innovationen zur Kreislaufsteigerung von Agrarkunststoffen

Gerütteltes Granulat

Innovative Recyclingtechnologien

High-Tech ist der Schlüssel um qualitativ hochwertige Regranulate zu produzieren

Industrie

Chemisches Recycling

Zurück zu den Wurzeln, chemisches Recycling als eine künftige Option

Kinderfinger halten Recyclingkreislauf

EPR-Systeme

Internationale Beispiele und bewährte Praxis

International Recycling Forum Wiesbaden

Herzlich Willkommen!

Das 3. Internationale Recycling Forum in Wiesbaden ist bereits Geschichte. Die Eindrücke bleiben und bereichern die Teilnehmer noch eine Weile! Rund 150 Teilnehmer aus 22 Ländern waren der Einladung nach Wiesbaden gefolgt und erlebten zwei erkenntnisreiche Tage auf internationaler Ebene. Die anwesenden Branchenvertreter tauschten Erfahrungen zur Entwicklung des Recyclings von Kunststoffen aus und pflegten ihr Netzwerk.

„Auf dieser Veranstaltung konnte man optimistisches und innovatives Denken erleben. Genau dieses benötigen wir zur Umsetzung eines geschlossenen Rohstoffkreislaufs. Dies gilt für Europa ebenso wie weltweit, wo Kanada, Neuseeland und Süd-Afrika bereits Teil unseres Netzwerks sind und bewährte Verfahren einsetzen. Der Schutz der Umwelt ist eine globale und lokale Aufgabe zugleich.“ so Peter Sundt, Generalsekretär der EPRO, des europäischen Verbandes der Betreiber von Rücknahme- und Recyclingsystemen für Kunststoffe.

RIGK und EPRO sagen „Bis bald!“.

Spätestens wieder beim 4. Internationalen Recycling Forum in Wiesbaden!

Good to know!

Alle Fachbeiträge in englischer Sprache!

Recycling kennt keine Grenzen

Kunststoffe effizient verwerten, Rohstoffe und Umwelt erfolgreich schonen – modernes Recycling ist heute ein globales Thema! Der Fokus unseres Forums ist deshalb international: Hier kommen Fachbesucher, Referenten und Aussteller aus der ganzen Welt zusammen, um sich über länderspezifischen Erfahrungen, Herausforderungen und Technologien auszutauschen.